Cello Suite II, Prelude 1008 BWV – J. S.Bach

Deux Caprices I & II – P. Bonneau

Duduk – G. Erkoreka

Concerto – H. Tomasi

Courente – J. S. Bach

Sonata 1 and 2nd movement – P. Creston

Prelude, Cadence et Finale – A. Desenclos

Sonate, I-III mvmt.  – J. Reuff

Courente – J. S. Bach

Sårt – Aina Helgeland Davidsen

Sophaenox – Emma Field

Rubbing Stone – Hope Lee

0 comments on “RecordingsAdd yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>